Committees and Local Chapters

MSS Representatives for TMA Committees  


Constitution & Bylaws 
Jennings Dooley, UTHSC '21
mhardee@uthsc.edu

Public Health 
Kelsey Brown, LMU '22
kelsey.brown@lmunet.edu

Professional Relations 
Max Keeling, LMU '20
max.keeling@lmunet.edu

Education 
Madison Kahl, UTHSC '22
mkahl1@uthsc.edu

IMPACT
Alexis Hood, Meharry '21
ahood18@email.mmc.edu

Legislative
Daniel Pereira, 
Vanderbilt '21
daniel.e.pereira@vanderbilt.edu

Membership 
Megan McLeod, Vanderbilt '22
megan.e.mcleod@vanderbilt.edu

Insurance 
Noah Harrison, Vanderbilt '22
noah.j.harrison@vanderbilt.edu

Chapter Presidents 


Vanderbilt
Noah Harrison '22
noah.j.harrison@vanderbilt.edu

UTHSC 
Madison Kahl '22 
mkahl1@uthsc.edu

ETSU
Paul Kirby '22
kirbyp@mail.etsu.edu

LMU
Brandon Theriault '22
brandon.theriault@lmunet.edu

Meharry
Elias Seise '22
eseise19@email.mmc.edu