Upcoming Board of Trustees Meetings

Board meetings are open to all TMA members to attend. Contact communications@tnmed.org if you have issues for the board to consider. 

Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019 
TMA Headquarters

Saturday, Jan. 18, 2020
TMA Headquarters

Friday, May 15 - Sunday, May 17
Franklin Marriott Cool Springs 
House of Delegates

Elise C. Denneny, MDPresident
M. Kevin Smith, MD, FACP, PhDPresident-Elect
Matthew L. Mancini, MDImmediate Past President
Edward W. Capparelli, MDSpeaker, House of Delegates
William Kirk Stone, MDChair
Timothy S. Wilson, MDVice Chair
John David McCarley, MDSecretary-Treasurer
Oran Lee Berkenstock, MDMember
Landon S. Combs, MDMember
Amy Marie Suppinger, MDMember
James W. Cates, Jr., MDMember
Rodney Preston Lewis, MDMember
Michael J. Feldman, MDMember Resident
Max H. KeelingMember Student
Ellen EvanchoTMA Alliance Representative